Contacts

Team leaders

 

Prof. Petra Hellwig

Head of the UMR 7140 and of the Laboratory of Bioelectrochemistry and Spectroscopy

Phone: +33 (0) 3 68 85 12 73
Fax: +33 (0) 3 68 85 13 25

hellwig@unistra.fr

Prof. Mir Wais Hosseini

Head of the Laboratoire de Tectonique Moléculaire

Phone: +33 (0) 3 68 85 13 23
Fax: +33 (0) 3 68 85 13 25
hosseini@unistra.fr

Prof. Alexandre Varnek

Head of the Laboratoire de Chemoinformatique

Phone: +33 (0) 3 68 85 15 60
Fax: +33 (0) 3 68 85 15 89

varnek@unistra.fr

Prof. Marc Henry

Head of the Laboratoire de Chimie Moléculaire de l'État Solide

Phone: +33 (0) 3 68 85 15 00
henry@unistra.fr

Dr. Emmanuelle Leize-Wagner

Head of the Laboratory of Mass Spectrometry of Interactions and Systems

Phone: +33 (0) 3 68 85 16 26

leize@unistra.fr


Administrative staff

 

Soumia Hnini                                      

Phone: +33 (0) 3 68 85 16 63
Fax: +33 (0) 3 68 85 16 52

soumia@unistra.fr

Valérie Rey                                      

Phone: +33 (0) 3 68 85 13 24
Fax: +33 (0) 3 68 85 13 25

valerie.rey@unistra.fr