Contacts

Team leaders

 

Prof. Petra Hellwig

Head of the UMR 7140 and of the Laboratory of Bioelectrochemistry and Spectroscopy

Tel: +33 (0) 3 68 85 12 73
Fax: +33 (0) 3 68 85 13 25

hellwig@unistra.fr

 

 

Prof. Mir Wais Hosseini

Head of the Laboratory of Molecular Tectonics

Tel: +33 (0) 3 68 85 13 23
Fax: +33 (0) 3 68 85 13 25
hosseini@unistra.fr

Prof. Alexandre Varnek

Head of the Laboratory of Chemoinformatics

Tel: +33 (0) 3 68 85 15 60
Fax: +33 (0) 3 68 85 15 89

varnek@unistra.fr

 

 

Prof. Sylvie Ferlay

Head of the Laboratory of Synthesis and Functions of Molecular Architectures

Tel: +33 (0) 3 68 85 13 26
ferlay@unistra.fr

 

 

Dr. Emmanuelle Leize-Wagner

Head of the Laboratory of Mass Spectrometry of Interactions and Systems

Tel: +33 (0) 3 68 85 16 26

leize@unistra.fr

 

 

Prof. Rachel Schurhammer

Head of the Laboratory of Modelling and Molecular Simulations

Tel : +33 (0) 3 68 85 16 60

rschurhammer@unistra.f

Prof. Thomas Hermans

Head of the Laboratory of Nonequilibrium Complex Systems

Tel: +33 (0) 3 68 85 51 73

hermans@unistra.fr

 
   
   

Administrative staff

 

Soumia Hnini                                      

Tel: +33 (0) 3 68 85 16 63
Fax: +33 (0) 3 68 85 16 52

soumia@unistra.fr

Sanaa Dreistadt                                   

Tel: +33 (0) 3 68 85 13 24
Fax: +33 (0) 3 68 85 13 25

sanaa.dreistadt@unistra.fr